IMPORTANT NOTE: If you can read this text, you are viewing this file without stylesheets and javascript. While this does not affect the data shown, visual restrictions (no coloring) will apply. Also, functions like table sorting will not be available.

To get rid of this, always make sure to preserve the directory structure counting one level up (to the relative path), including the "shared" folder that contains the js/css/img folders.

MDR Home

Cyprus is administratively subdivided into "επαρχίες (eparchies)" (districts), "δήμοι (dimoi)" (municipalities) and "kοινότητες (koinotites)" (communities).

This table is linked to the "administrative territorial units" (ATU) which provides the list of these units.


Authority code Status Label Description Provenance Date of provenance
CYP_EP current district -
CYP_DIM current municipality -